Not Found
Live Webcast Replay

Leaders Eat Last - 50 Minute Lesson


Total Credits: 1 including 1 Business Management & Organization - Non-technical

Average Rating:
   4.7
Category:
ACPEN Industry Institute |  Industry |  Practice Management
Faculty:
Don Minges, MBA
Course Levels:
Intermediate
Duration:
1 Hour
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.

Dates
Please Note: Programs with a ☾ insignia begin after 5pm or air on the weekend.


Description

Leaders Eat Last

Don Minges, The Knowledge Institute, LLC

Trust is essential, because without trust, there can be no teamwork.  Trust is like oxygen, when it is gone - we suffocate.  This session provides a 15-step action plan to gain commitment from your team members, build trust, hold each person accountable and create results for your organization. 

Basic Course Information

Learning Objectives
  • Understand how effective leaders build trust

Major Subjects
  • Why building trust is essential
  • How trusting relationships makes us more effective
  • Steps to build trust

Course Materials

Faculty

Don Minges, MBA's Profile

Don Minges, MBA Related seminars and products: 13


Don Minges, MBA, is a fractional CFO who works in diverse industries at various development stages.  His expertise is in profitability enhancement, strategic planning, venture capital, mergers & acquisitions, consulting, turnarounds, economic forecasting, cost accounting and financial analysis.  Don has experience raising equity for several growing firms and has invested equity capital into promising businesses.  He has served on the Board of Directors for many firms.  He graduated with highest honors from the Fuqua School of Business at Duke.


Dates

Sat, Mar 13, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:59pm EST
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 - 02:00pm to 02:59pm EDT
Fri, Apr 09, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:59am EDT
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:59pm EDT
Wed, May 05, 2021 - 02:00pm to 02:59pm EDT
Tue, May 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:59am EDT
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:59pm EDT
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 - 02:00pm to 02:59pm EDT
Wed, Jul 07, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:59am EDT
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:59pm EDT
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 - 02:00pm to 02:59pm EDT
Fri, Aug 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:59am EDT
Wed, Sep 08, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:59pm EDT
Mon, Sep 27, 2021 - 02:00pm to 02:59pm EDT
Mon, Oct 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:59am EDT
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:59pm EDT
Mon, Nov 08, 2021 - 02:00pm to 02:59pm EST
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:59am EST
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:59pm EST
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 - 02:00pm to 02:59pm EST

Additional Info

Basic Course Information

Prerequisites None
Advanced Preparation None
Course Developer Don Minges
Designed For All Financial Leaders
Yellow Book No
Original Recording Date 12/18/2020
Date Added to Catalog 10/09/2020

Additional Information

Instructional Delivery Method Group Internet Based
Complaint Resolution Policy Please contact Anne Taylor for any complaints. anne.taylor@acpen.com, (972-377-8199).
Official Registry Statement

Business Professionals' Network, Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org


Refund/Cancellation Policy Please contact the ACPEN help desk 1-877-602-9877 or help@acpen.com if you wish to cancel your attendance for a previously purchased webcast and are requesting a refund or transfer.
Course Registration Requirements Online Registration

Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:      4.7

Total Reviews: 12

Please wait ...

Back to Top